18
Sep
08

Book Review – Courageous Leadership by Bill Hybels

As a struggling small group / ministry leader thought that it was about time that i go my head around the whole topic of leadership. I seem to blunder from one road crash to another, so i decided to get some help. Having asked around a few people came back with same answer, “You should read Courageous Leadership by Bill Hybels”. Standing in the bookshop at North08 i could not see anything that took my fancy until my eyes landed on the book i had been told to read, so paying my handful of quid for it I trudged back to my tent (there was no other way of walking it was ankle deep mud remember!) and started to read.

……. continued in the book review section of the blog

0 Responses to “Book Review – Courageous Leadership by Bill Hybels”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NewFrontiers Bloggers

Archives

My visitors

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

